Home > Read Reviews > Constellation > 1528178964745712999

A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Great experience

(5 / 5)

  Called to make sure rate and paperwork were done correctly. Rep was nice and knowledgeable. Everything check out and my bill is not exorbitant.

Good rates and nice service
June 5th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are their plans and pricing, rated at 4.0 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 4.0 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Ohio Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.4 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.

Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
6 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
6 months

rate per CCF
more info
12 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
12 months

rate per CCF
more info
18 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
18 months

rate per CCF
more info
36 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
36 months

rate per CCF
more info


482 Reviews for Constellation


Constellation gas provider

(5 / 5)

  Ordered gas service online no problems was done quickly with no issues and a competitive rate

Mark Knudsen
January 11th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Experiance

(5 / 5)

  I give Constellation Electric a 10 on a scale of 1-10.

Ruth Garrett
December 25th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer service

(5 / 5)

  I'm new customer, so far great.

Mary
December 24th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

My luck

(5 / 5)

  All is well

Gene
December 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electric Service

(5 / 5)

  Still new to Constellation. So far everything has been good and no problems.

Fisherman
December 11th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

ABOVE AND BEYOND

(5 / 5)

  So far, I am pleasantly surprised with the consistency of the pricing, the weekly notices of how much electricity I have used compared to the week before and the estimated current bill.
It is nice to have that kind of detail where you don't end up shocked at the end of the billing cycle.

Texas hot and cold
December 5th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation natural gas promotion ---- good price!!!!!!!!!!!

(5 / 5)

  my experience was generally good, establishing auto-pay was more tedious..

PHA1st
November 29th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Sign up was easy

(5 / 5)

  The sign up process was very easy. I could not have been happier with the process.

Judi
November 25th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pleasantly Satisfied Consumer.

(5 / 5)

  Excellent!

Ron
November 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  I switched my electric company so easy and its been great experience..

Evren
November 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Received information in a timely manner. Information was easy to understand.

JB
November 14th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New company for me but exceptional

(5 / 5)

  Smooth seamless transition. Great rates. Hope they can continue to be very competitive.

Jay
November 12th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Mr Haught

(5 / 5)

  Did a great job no problems they have done all that I ask for

DENNIS Haught
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Supplier

(5 / 5)

  Do not appear to try and rip you off like many of the others.
So for so good.
Transfer was easy. Communications a little questionable .... status update never received but maybe because I reacted to soon. Otherwise A+

The_Ferg
October 26th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Switch

(5 / 5)

  It was easy to switch to Constellation and they offered the best fixed rate

Richard
October 22nd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

tenant

(5 / 5)

  good

sue shin
October 18th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fast & easy

(5 / 5)

  The prices are competitive. The website is user friendly and it was super easy to pay my bill and set up auto payments.

Mare
October 14th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good value

(5 / 5)

  This company has very good service and I've saved 30-50 dollars a month since I signed up for their service.

Good Value
October 10th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Gas

(5 / 5)

  Constellation had the best price and the transition was seamless. I may change gas providers annually or as my contracts come to conclusion. I only change when I can find a better price. All the providers I have used have had comparable service and billing policies. Finding the cheapest provider is the challenge.

Pete
October 9th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New Customer

(5 / 5)

  Impressed with communication via mail (welcome package) and email with this company has been very thorough, clear and easy follow. Their website is very easy and user friendly.

New Customer
October 9th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Updated: 01-23-2019
Example Bill
loading...