All 5 Star Reviews

10 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All CleanSky Energy Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Great customer service and prices
Great team. Very knowledgable
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rae from Ashtabula, OH on June 30th, 2021
Thanks for the great review, Rae. We appreciate you telling others about your experience and look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!
— CleanSky Energy
Great customer service
I called in to switch suppliers and my agent Rovis (didn't catch the last name) did an excellent job of helping me out. He explained everything very well and was generally pleasant to deal with. A1 service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rovis from Cleveland, OH on June 1st, 2021
Thanks for the great review, Mr. Lawrence. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service and look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!
— CleanSky Energy
Great Service
I was contacted by CleanSky Energy and the young lady was very polite and thorough in her presentation and I looked at my electric and gas services and rates and decided on CleanSky. So far I am very pleased. My electric bill is half what it was and haven't received a gas bill yet, but I know that I will be equally pleased with it.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jo In Ohio from Mount Vernon, OH on November 1st, 2020
Glad to have you as a customer Jo! Thank you so very much for this feedback. We are glad that you are able to see a savings while being with us. Customer feedback is super important to us, we hope you have a wonderful week!
— CleanSky Energy
Going renewable/green is the right decision...
Since folks can shop for other power and gas providers on the PUCO website, its the right decision to go with 100% renewable/green whenever you have the option.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Fretcom from Cincinnati, OH on October 22nd, 2020
Hi Fretcom! Thank you so much for your positive review. We are honored that you have selected us as your supplier, and we look forward to many years of continued service. Have a terrific Thursday!
— CleanSky Energy
Titan explained everything
My account was switched over to Titan Gas and Power and I was furious! I never signed up for them. I called as soon as I realized and found out that my account was rolled over by the electric company and NOT Titan. The utility does this when you are on the consumer plan? Titan gave me the choice to officially sign with them or to go to some one else. They even let me know the prices of thier competition. I received a letter from the utility a few days later explaining what happened. I decided to stay with Titan. The rate is lower and they were so nice to explain what happened.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Britney from Cleveland, OH on August 24th, 2018
Hi Britney!

Thank you for your feedback! We certainly understand how important savings and low cost are and we are happy that you have found that in Titan Gas and Power. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. We love your energy!
— CleanSky Energy
My bad
At first I was really upset that my rate went up. I contacted Titan and spoke to a young lady named Shay. She took the time to explain to me what happened. It was my fault, I let my contract expire and that is why my rate went up. Titan was able to get me a rate that was close to what I had before.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Britney from Cleveland, OH on August 17th, 2018
Good morning Britney,

Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review. We hope that we can continue providing you with excellent Customer Service and affordable energy rates. We love your energy!
— CleanSky Energy
Very Happy with Service
We decided to switch to Titan Gas And Power when we moved in May of 2017 and we are extremely pleased with our choice. Their online customer service is excellent. Their rates are awesome compared to our previous supplier. Now our bill is $125 in the summer as opposed to nearly $300!!! Customer service has been easy to work with as well you can call or email. We have called 3 times. First to set up the account, Second to add a location and Third for a quick billing question, and they are always polite. So far, we are very happy with Titan Gas And Power and how easy it is to work with him. I recommend them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ava from Cleveland, OH on August 17th, 2018
Good morning Ava,

Thank you so much for your kind review! It is always a pleasure to read about a positive customer experience. Titan Gas and Power appreciates you taking time out of your day to share your feedback as it keeps us on our toes. We love your energy!
— CleanSky Energy
GOOD SERVICE
YES
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

HARP from Cleveland, OH on August 10th, 2018
Thank you very much for your positive review! We hope that we can continue providing you excellent Customer Service and affordable energy rates. We love your energy!
— CleanSky Energy
Thank you Shay!!!
At first I was only going to do a 1 star review but, after speaking with an agent, they were able to correct my rate and renew me at an even better one. Big thanks to Shay for fixing my account. She took the time to explain to me what happened. 5 stars
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Charlotte from Cleveland, OH on July 9th, 2018
Good morning Charlotte,

Thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to read about a positive customer experience. We are truly thankful that you have chosen Titan Gas and Power to be your electric supplier and we are looking forward to providing your energy needs for many years to come. We love your energy!
— CleanSky Energy
Helpful customer service
We have been with Titan for a few years now and never had an issue. Today we renewed our contract for a rate that is even lower than what we had. I spoke with Jessica on the phone and she was extremly helpful. I'm shocked to see all of these reviews.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Carlos Ramirez from Cleveland, OH on July 6th, 2018
Good morning Mr. Ramirez,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for choosing to join the Titan Gas and Power family. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. We look forward too many years of continued business. We love your energy!
— CleanSky Energy


Recommended Natural Gas Plans