All 5 Star Reviews

8 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Constellation Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Best price overall
The price for the electricity most months was less than all of the service charges and destination charges from the illuminating company. That saved us a lot of money in every season
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Muddogs33 from Cleveland, OH on September 30th, 2020
Savings
Great experience no problems
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brian from West Chester, OH on September 29th, 2020
Great Customer Service
Constellation provides competitive pricing and excellent customer service. I am staying with them because of that.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lolo from Cleveland, OH on August 10th, 2020
Happy so far.
Sign up was easy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Happy So Far. from North Royalton, OH on June 23rd, 2020
Saving me money
Was paying too much with other company.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Fishrman from Ansonia, OH on June 11th, 2020
Best price for my budget
I always look at the Apples to Apples report for an idea as to which company offers the best price for the money. This company is the best for Akron Ohio, so it was easy to select. It was also easy to fill out an application on line, so I am relieved that I made a good choice with Constellation.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kathy McIntyre from Akron, OH on October 29th, 2019
Price
I am happy that I am still able to get a decent rate. I was looking for a company that had a 3 year contract.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Wendy Turner from Ashtabula, OH on August 10th, 2019
Great Value
I have been very happy since changing to Constellation. I was with another company for years but they had a better rate for a longer time.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Terri from Conneaut, OH on May 16th, 2019


Recommended Natural Gas Plans