All 5 Star Reviews

12 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Santanna Energy Services Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
It pays to switch
So far, so good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

James Morgan from North Lima, OH on March 29th, 2021
Happy
Very happy so far
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Terry from Warren, OH on March 21st, 2021
Pleased
Was very easy to sign up.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Timothy Stewart from Marietta, OH on December 28th, 2020
Happy with Santana
Excellent and easy to get service. All taken care of through my regular energy provider
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Debra Wilson from Akron, OH on October 15th, 2020
Best offers
I went on the apples to Apples comparison site and reached OH energy ratings I found the offer from Santana and it had the best rates and perks. I called their customer service to find out all the stipulations and they explained everything to me. Great customer service so I switched my provider to Santana.The site easy easy to find. It was easy to compare providers. Give Santana a five star rating for me.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sandie from Akron, OH on August 8th, 2020
Good service!
Have used them multiple times. Usually the best value. Will continue to use them, have had no issues what so ever.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Robin Pickering from Springfield, OH on June 8th, 2020
So far, so good!
Nice pricing, easy to use online and they keep you informed.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Terry from Huron, OH on May 8th, 2020
Hi Terry,
Your vital feedback is why its so easy to enroll with Santanna Energy Services. Here at Santanna, we truly listen to our customer so we can provide superior customer service on every call. Please take the time to enjoy your new Santanna Rewards, its our gift to you.
— Santanna Energy Services
A very good energy service company.
Here in a time of bewildering choices for natural gas, Santanna Energy stands out as a company, which offers us natural gas at a very competitive price, while providing us with exceptional customer service. What more could you ask for?
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

John D. Peterson from Caledonia, OH on November 19th, 2019
Thank you for being a part of the Sanntana family and loyal customer,we're always happy to provide all of your natural gas and electric needs.
— Santanna Energy Services
Excellent and friendly customer service
I called to inquire about Santanna rates for my new home and was not only impressed by the low low rate....but the warm and courteous representative I spoke with was very impressive and sold me on Santanna.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jerry From Canton Ohio from Canton, OH on October 9th, 2019
Hi Jerry,

Thank you for being a part of the Sanntana family and loyal customer. We're always happy to provide all of your natural gas and electric needs. Here at Santanna Energy we strive to give you the best customer experience from our local Bolingbrook IL. call center.

— Santanna Energy Services
Very Helpful Customer Service
Somehow the wrong account number was sent to my gas company. When I called to correct it, the girl said that she wasn't sure if they could honor the $2.39 promotional price as it had ended but to hold on & she would see what she could do. I was on hold for quite a while & when she got back on the line, said that the request had to keep going up the line & eventually she got the okay to extend the $2.39 rate to me.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

MKG from Akron, OH on October 7th, 2019
Thank you for your important feedback and awesome 5 star rating!!! Here at Santanna Energy we strive to give you the best customer experience and competitive prices for all of your gas and electric product needs.
— Santanna Energy Services


All Santanna Energy Services Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
VS. Columbia Gas
1 Year Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.412 / ccf
10.9% under market rate
Compared to the current Columbia Gas rate of $0.4625 / ccf
Popular Short Plan
6 month
Fixed Rate
$0.350 / ccf
24.3% under market rate
Compared to the current Columbia Gas rate of $0.4625 / ccf
18 Month Fixed Rate
18 month
Fixed Rate
$0.499 / ccf