Home > Read Reviews > Sperian Energy > 1521470765498741968

No problems

(5 / 5)

  Had no issues switching to Sperian Energy. They offered a $50 gift card for signing up and within 30 days of service starting I received it as promised.

Melissa H
March 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Sperian Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Sperian Energy are their billing & account management system, rated at 4.3 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 4.2 of 5.

Sperian Energy Rating

Ohio Energy Ratings Score:


( 2.9 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Sperian Energy

Sperian Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
12 Month Fixed
12 months

rate per CCF
more info


9 Reviews for Sperian Energy


Have had no pry

(5 / 5)

  At first I was skeptical, but 8 months have passed and I've saved money on my bill each month. The gentleman that came to my door was very professional an well dressed with clear visible I'd and attire with company name logo etc. I normally dont talk with door salesman but this time I'm glad I did. Thanks Aaron

Julie barker
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Transition

(5 / 5)

  Made contact with them, no problem at all.

Robert
September 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

electric

(5 / 5)

  No problems

Wayne Mincemoyer
September 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

excellent company

(5 / 5)

  i saved 40$ each month on my utility bills. thanks to sperian energy

Mark staine
June 28th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No problems

(5 / 5)

  Had no issues switching to Sperian Energy. They offered a $50 gift card for signing up and within 30 days of service starting I received it as promised.

Melissa H
March 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Sperian

(4.8 / 5)

  seamless and quick, too soon to fully rate billing

Jim
January 24th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good experience

(4.2 / 5)

  Just signed on. Good experience so far.

JR
February 3rd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Seamless Service

(3.6 / 5)

  I haven't had any problems since switching

Debbi F
July 25th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Scam artists targetting the elderly

(1 / 5)

  My 86 year old mother was "coaxed" into changing her electric service. According to her handwritten notes, "if not satisfied within 6 mo. call to cancel". I tried calling to cancel 11 days later and was told there is a $49 termination fee. Very unhappy with their customer service - were not helpful at all when I explained the situation that my mother did not understand what she was doing. BEWARE!!!

VERY DISSATISFIED!
September 10th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Updated: 12-05-2018
Example Bill
loading...