All 5 Star Reviews

8 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All NRG Home Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Highly Recommend NRG
NRG provides the best cost, service, & support. Just make sure to call after the introductory period to guarantee you keep getting the best rate. It takes just a couple minutes. The representatives are extremely professional and efficient. I definitely recommend you consider NRG.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Joseph from Dayton, OH on June 25th, 2021
Great company!!
I highly recommend them!! The reps are very nice and informative! You just gotta call back at 3 months to keep your low rate. Please listen when the reps tell you things they work there and theyre the experts. Thank you NRG
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lexie Arrington from Lorain, OH on October 26th, 2020
I called!
Whenever I look at the reviews from something, they are full of hate, and the bad reviews, not so much good, so I will leave my experience. It only took NRG to appear on my bill, and when they did my bill went down $137. They had me put a reminder in my phone to call them back in three months, and when I called I got the 5% cash back, and my rate was still really low. Now I'm earning money back for my electric. It's like being paid to use electric. I would highly recommend them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Alyssa from Eastlake, OH on October 2nd, 2020
Gotta call back
I tried this out and I liked it. I almost forgot to call back to keep the fixed rate. They saved me a few $100 across the 3 months. I would highly recommend them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sandra from North Olmsted, OH on September 21st, 2020
Nrg
NRG saved me so much on my bill. I was paying $233 of the 2 fees they take off, and my bill was only$476. They reminded me to call back after 3 months or my rates would go up. In glad I called back.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kelly Rogers from Eastlake, OH on July 25th, 2020
Renew and your rates will stay low
Everyone complaining that their rates went up, its because you didnt renew like the rep told you to. Its not that hard to understand. If you renew, youll keep your rates low.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kevin from Columbus, OH on July 20th, 2020
Great people
The people, service and saving are great. I would highly recommend them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Steve from Cleveland, OH on June 17th, 2020
You guys arent smart
Nrg offers amazing plans you just have to make sure you renew your rate! Thats your responsibility in order to save some money! The reps tell you that when you sign up! Open your ears and maybe youll be happy with it....
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Nrglover from Pickerington, OH on January 25th, 2019


Recommended Natural Gas Plans