All 4 Star Reviews

30 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Symmetry Energy Solutions Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Great plans and prices so far
Cut my mcf charge almost in half from smart energy price
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Paul Colson Jr from Cleveland, OH on July 8th, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If you have any questions or concerns with your plan, please send an email to CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com and a representative from our Customer Service Team will contact you within 24 to 48 business hours to assist with your account.

Thank you
Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions
Great Rates Fast and Easy Signup
I had noticed that the contract with my present natural gas supplier had expired and I was on a monthly rate. I checked the Ohio Energy Ratings charts to find a new supplier. The company I was with had a promtional rate, but not for existing customers. I never understood why these companies, like banks, are looking for new customers but aren't interested in retaining their existing ones. I discovered a new supplier, CenterPointEnergy Services with a great rate and signed up on line. It was quick and easy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Vic from Tallmadge, OH on July 1st, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If you have any questions or concerns with your plan, please send an email to CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com a representative from our Customer Service Team will contact you within 24 to 48 business hours to assist with your account.

Thank you
Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions
Aarons review
I made the change online and everything was perfect. Of course as soon as I switched I received a counteroffer that was quite a bit cheaper. 5.19 to 4.45
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Aston Haney from Canton, OH on June 16th, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If you have any questions or concerns with your plan, please send an email to CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com a representative from our Customer Service Team will contact you within 24 to 48 business hours to assist with your account.

Thank you
Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions
Gas for home heating
Ordering on line is not one of my favorit things to do, but Center Point made it easy & quick.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

RC, Grove City from Grove City, OH on May 4th, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions
Current company
Good experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Luceia Barrow from Warren, OH on April 24th, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions
Easy transition
Very easy to switch suppler good rate for now
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

DT from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on April 3rd, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions
CenterPoint Energy
Nothing negative to say about CenterPoint Energy. I didnt think their offer could be beat. But I couldnt resist dropping another 11% below CenterPoints already great offer. Sorry I had to switch after just a few months
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Russ Yoder from Wooster, OH on February 26th, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating. We appreciate your feedback, If there is anything we can do for you, please email our team at CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com.

Sincerely,

Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions
Best rate at the time.
I picked CenterPoint from the OH Energy Ratings and found it to have the best price. So far everything is going as it should.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mia2020 from Mentor, OH on February 7th, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions
Easy Peasy
No problems switching to this supplier
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

G. Horn from Lima, OH on February 4th, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions
One bill in and all is well
Just got first changed bill and all is well.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mike from Cleveland, OH on January 14th, 2020
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

Sincerely,

Customer Care
— Symmetry Energy Solutions


All Symmetry Energy Solutions Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
VS. Dominion East
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$3.450 / mcf
2 Year Fixed Rate
24 month
Fixed Rate
$3.350 / mcf
12 Month Indexed Rate
12 month
Indexed Rate
$2.990 / mcf
2.8% under market rate
Compared to the current Dominion East rate of $3.0750 / mcf