Reviews Overview
The best review categories for Vista Energy are the order experience, rated at 4.6 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 4.6 of 5.
5 Stars
73%
 
4 Stars
18%
 
3 Stars
0%
 
2 Stars
0%
 
1 Stars
9%
 

Recent Good Review from karol

Anna fromvista
Great had no problem getting what I needed she was very friendly and professional
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Karol from Creston, OH on September 9th, 2020


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

8 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Change
The process was easy and the information provided answered all my questions.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sharon from Lakewood, OH on November 24th, 2019
Cost Has Been Consistent
A young lady came out and showed me a better rate, so I switched to Vista. I've been with them for three months now and so far, their service has been great. The cost has been consistent and I would tell others to go with them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tikila Rufus from Cleveland, OH on January 29th, 2019
Good at keeping bills low
I've been with Vista for six months and so far, my experience has been very good. I've only had one high bill, and that was when I was running the air conditioner through all the heat. The reps have been very nice and professional. I've been very happy and I've told people about it.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tonya Dennon from Cincinnati, OH on September 27th, 2018
Vista has helped 100%
I've been with Vista Energy for a couple of years now and I just renewed with them. I like their price, and their reps have been great as they answer all my questions and are timely. Vista has helped me 100% in my day-to-day life as I am able to save money and do more things with my savings.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Levy Hill from Cincinnati, OH on September 27th, 2018
Good to recommend
Vista Energy is good. Because of the Lowes gift card that they offered me, I went with them. They explained everything well and everything that I needed to know about the energy. Their price is pretty well fair. I leave my aircon on a little longer because its hot and they kinda helped me cut my electric down a little bit and it got cheaper on me. I enjoy the service and I would like to continue on with it. If somebody asks about it, I would tell them about it and to get the energy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Solemuli Afaese from Canton, OH on September 27th, 2018
Good team and service
Duke Energy has a comparison website that one can go to and check the different suppliers and their rates. I got Vista Energy thinking it's gonna save me money. Everything has been fine with the Vista representatives I've spoken to over the phone. Their service is fine. However, the way they do the rates is a little bit different than others. One has to dig into it to figure out if it makes sense or not 'cause at first they had the 'a dollar a day' thing. Yet, the actual kilowatt per hour rate is good. I had to do a little bit of math and it worked out for me. So, if you're considering Vista Energy then check them out and see if it works for you.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

John Tellep from Batavia, OH on September 27th, 2018
Start and Save!
I was able to save when I started using Vista Energy. Comparing them with other companies I've had before, they are about the same. Their bill comes and I pay them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Joyce Chancellor from Berea, OH on September 27th, 2018
I Recommend Vista
Vista Energy Marketing has good service quality for what I'm paying for. I'd recommend Vista.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mariann Dolosich from Cleveland, OH on September 27th, 2018



Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Anna fromvista
Great had no problem getting what I needed she was very friendly and professional
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Karol from Creston, OH on September 9th, 2020
Low prices are Great
I've been with Vista Energy for a year now. Some of the offers I received were higher than what I was already paying, and Vista's was lower. I pay the bill when it comes and their low price has been helpful to me.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Virgina Rock from Cincinnati, OH on September 27th, 2018



Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Scammers
They were giving me multiple supplier chargers I was paying over .19 a kWh when the market rate is about .06 a kWh and they never gave me my gift card I was supposed to receive Im with just energy now and I love them tell all your friends vista energy are scammers
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Regina George from Columbus, OH on April 18th, 2019



Recommended Natural Gas Plans