Reviews Overview
The best review categories for Energy Harbor are their customer service, rated at 3.5 out of 5, and their billing & account management system, rated at 3.3 of 5.
5 Stars
20%
 
4 Stars
40%
 
3 Stars
0%
 
2 Stars
20%
 
1 Stars
40%
 


Jump To

Review from LJB

Easy and the right price
I have a love/hate relationship with energy choice. I like having choices but hate the shopping. First Energy Solutions had everything laid out nicely so the choice was clear. Finalizing everything was relatively painless. I'm happy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

LJB from Warren, OH on February 11th, 2020


Recent Good Review from Joe C.

Easy change
Best rate to lock in for 3 years. Easy transition all on-line.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Joe C. from Powell, OH on January 5th, 2021


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Customer service
The customer service people are very friendly. I've never had a problem with my bill or service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Melody from Akron, OH on December 27th, 2019



Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Easy change
Best rate to lock in for 3 years. Easy transition all on-line.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Joe C. from Powell, OH on January 5th, 2021
Easy and the right price
I have a love/hate relationship with energy choice. I like having choices but hate the shopping. First Energy Solutions had everything laid out nicely so the choice was clear. Finalizing everything was relatively painless. I'm happy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

LJB from Warren, OH on February 11th, 2020



Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Self
Not bad
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

John from Barberton, OH on August 21st, 2020



Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Criminals
I received a letter in the mail saying that I had submitted an application to Duke energy for their electric choice program. The amazing thing is I never did such a thing. Energy harbor gave me less than a week to keep this from happening. This is a horrible way to do business and seems a lot like identity fraud. You guys suck .
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

NotGettingSwindledByYou from Cincinnati, OH on December 9th, 2020
Awful company.
When my first energy contact was bought out by this company they did not tell me they impose a $50 fee for canceling. My original contact shows a $0 cancel fee. The customer service department is horrible and was unwilling to listen to me. Never choose this company the are thieves and liars.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dylan N from Troy, OH on October 20th, 2020



All Energy Harbor Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
36 Month Fixed Rate
36 month
Fixed Rate
$0.449 / ccf
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.449 / ccf
24 Month Fixed Rate
24 month
Fixed Rate
$0.439 / ccf
6 Month Fixed Rate
6 month
Fixed Rate
$0.409 / ccf