Easy sign up and great plan
After looking at several plans from half a dozen companies,I chose Santana . The plan offered a great plan at a fair price and at the fixed rate I was looking for.Joining was easy and took only a few minutes
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dick from Powell, OH on August 26th, 2020
Good Company
Good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ralphie from Akron, OH on January 16th, 2021
X
Still waiting on my billing from Santana
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lena Previt from Cleveland, OH on December 29th, 2020
Pleased
Was very easy to sign up.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Timothy Stewart from Marietta, OH on December 28th, 2020
To early to rate
To early to really rate, but so far, so good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

PK from Hubbard, OH on December 28th, 2020
Santana
I don't know much yet.i am supposed to be on a budget but they keep changing the amount.i don't like that much but i don't know what i can do about it.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Barbara Miller from Olmsted Falls, OH on December 21st, 2020
Happy with Santana
Excellent and easy to get service. All taken care of through my regular energy provider
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Debra Wilson from Akron, OH on October 15th, 2020
Positive
Very positive. i am now a santanna customer
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ron Baker from Galion, OH on September 24th, 2020
Best offers
I went on the apples to Apples comparison site and reached OH energy ratings I found the offer from Santana and it had the best rates and perks. I called their customer service to find out all the stipulations and they explained everything to me. Great customer service so I switched my provider to Santana.The site easy easy to find. It was easy to compare providers. Give Santana a five star rating for me.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sandie from Akron, OH on August 8th, 2020
Good service!
Have used them multiple times. Usually the best value. Will continue to use them, have had no issues what so ever.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Robin Pickering from Springfield, OH on June 8th, 2020







Reviews Overview
The best review categories for Santanna Energy Services are the order experience, rated at 4.6 out of 5, and their customers willingness to recommend, rated at 4.6 of 5.
5 Stars
53%
 
4 Stars
37%
 
3 Stars
5%
 
2 Stars
0%
 
1 Stars
5%
 
4.5 / 5
Overall
4.5 / 5
Price, Plans and Promotions
4.6 / 5
Order Experience
4.5 / 5
Customer Service
4.3 / 5
Billing and Account Management
4.6 / 5
Likely to Recommend
About Santanna Energy Services



All Santanna Energy Services Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
1 Year Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.369 / ccf
6 Month Plan
6 month
Fixed Rate
$0.359 / ccf
18 Month Fixed Rate
18 month
Fixed Rate
$0.446 / ccf