Billed almost double
Since change, my billed almost double in price. There was no saving, just increase. Looking for another company.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Cherie C Naylor from Cleveland, OH on January 4th, 2021
Best price overall
The price for the electricity most months was less than all of the service charges and destination charges from the illuminating company. That saved us a lot of money in every season
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Muddogs33 from Cleveland, OH on September 30th, 2020
Savings
Great experience no problems
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brian from West Chester, OH on September 29th, 2020
Great Customer Service
Constellation provides competitive pricing and excellent customer service. I am staying with them because of that.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lolo from Cleveland, OH on August 10th, 2020
Still getting electricity
Just effective this month
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Whiz from Canfield, OH on July 21st, 2020
Happy so far.
Sign up was easy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Happy So Far. from North Royalton, OH on June 23rd, 2020
Saving me money
Was paying too much with other company.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Fishrman from Ansonia, OH on June 11th, 2020
Never got to use them. Bandits
Tomorrow Energy is still on my Duke bill and they are changing the rate every month: Low was 0.059 and high was 0.140.Trying to find out why. Who regulates this PCU and how do I get rid of these thieves. We are retired and on a fixed budget and this hurts.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bandits from Hamilton, OH on January 18th, 2020
Best price for my budget
I always look at the Apples to Apples report for an idea as to which company offers the best price for the money. This company is the best for Akron Ohio, so it was easy to select. It was also easy to fill out an application on line, so I am relieved that I made a good choice with Constellation.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kathy McIntyre from Akron, OH on October 29th, 2019
Wanted to go back to our orginal provider
We did not realize our city we live in went into a contract with this company and how we found out was getting our first bill which was way higher then we had been paying before. I have made more phone calls then i care to say and even have an email from rosa a supervisor telling me i had been removed from the program and back too my orginal electric company. Got another bill with even more charges from them and literally called customer service again to have an agent laugh i dont think its funny in any way. This issue was suppose to have been resolved already but of course its not. Horrible customer service... Im following the steps and my next step is the bbb on this company. You better stick with aep guys this company here is a joke!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

William Brewer from Reynoldsburg, OH on September 3rd, 2019







Reviews Overview
The best review categories for Constellation are their customer service, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.5 of 5.
5 Stars
47%
 
4 Stars
6%
 
3 Stars
6%
 
2 Stars
12%
 
1 Stars
29%
 
3.4 / 5
Overall
3.5 / 5
Price, Plans and Promotions
3.4 / 5
Order Experience
3.7 / 5
Customer Service
3.3 / 5
Billing and Account Management
3.3 / 5
Likely to Recommend
About Constellation



All Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 months
$0.449 / ccf
6 Month Fixed Rate
6 months
$0.479 / ccf
18 Month Fixed Rate
18 months
$0.459 / ccf
36 Month Fixed Rate
36 months
$0.449 / ccf