Great Service
I was contacted by CleanSky Energy and the young lady was very polite and thorough in her presentation and I looked at my electric and gas services and rates and decided on CleanSky. So far I am very pleased. My electric bill is half what it was and haven't received a gas bill yet, but I know that I will be equally pleased with it.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jo In Ohio from Mount Vernon, OH on November 1st, 2020
Glad to have you as a customer Jo! Thank you so very much for this feedback. We are glad that you are able to see a savings while being with us. Customer feedback is super important to us, we hope you have a wonderful week!
— CleanSky Energy
Going renewable/green is the right decision...
Since folks can shop for other power and gas providers on the PUCO website, its the right decision to go with 100% renewable/green whenever you have the option.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Fretcom from Cincinnati, OH on October 22nd, 2020
Hi Fretcom! Thank you so much for your positive review. We are honored that you have selected us as your supplier, and we look forward to many years of continued service. Have a terrific Thursday!
— CleanSky Energy
Clean Gas
I have just enrolled with CleanSky Energy. I love Im doing something for cleaner air! Great information about changing plans. Customer service is great! I bundled with my electric and Im hoping for a difference on my bills!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Val McCort from Barberton, OH on October 22nd, 2020
Thank you so much for your kind review, Ms. McCort! We definitely strive to give our customers the best rates all while being environmentally friendly. We are so glad that you are part of the CleanSky Energy family and look forward to your business for many years to come! Have a great day!
— CleanSky Energy
Do not use this company
When your service is up and you dont renew your electric service your bill will double. They will not notify or call. Please do yourself a favor and do not use this company. It will cost you hundreds.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Do Use This Company from Steubenville, OH on September 12th, 2020
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our goal is to ensure that you have a positive experience as a customer. We make every effort to notify our customers when their plan is due to expire and provide them with renewal options. In an effort to better assist you with your account please provide your account information by emailing us at customercare@titangasandpower.com or by contacting our Customer Service department at 888-355-6205. We will be more than happy to review your account to see what may have happened.We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.
— CleanSky Energy
Dosen't Communicate Well
After getting the Regulatory Body that governs Ohio Utilties involved, Titan Gas & Power re-rated the amount charged for electricity the final month of my contract. Between the time my contract ended with TG & P and the new contract began I entered a Varible Rate. TG&P took advantage and attempted to gouge me for alot of money. My rate was increased by 100+%. Anyway, due to confusion, I failed to pay my final bill. I assume responsibility for the final bill but TG&P turned me over to a collection agency without ever contacting me. I don't recommend contracting with TG&P.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Larry from Columbus, OH on February 17th, 2020
Good afternoon Larry, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very concerned to hear about your recent experience. Our goal is to ensure that you have a positive experience as a customer. We make every effort to notify our customers when their plan is due to expire. We would like to get more information and review your account. Please email us with your account details at customercare@titangasandpower.com or by contacting our Customer Service department at 888-355-6205. We will be more than happy to review your account to see what may have happened. Thank you!
— CleanSky Energy
Titan Gas Power will rip you off
I was on a fixed rate of 0.0507 kwh for 12 mo. after the contract was up Titan raised my rate to 0.13815 kwh. I was forced to pay that rate for 2 mo. before I could get my Supplier to switch to a new one.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jeff from Dayton, OH on August 20th, 2019
Good afternoon Jeff,

Titan Gas and Power sincerely apologizes for the delay in your responding to your review. We have been making some big changes within our company and are currently under New Management.

We will be more than happy to review your account to see what may have happened. Please email our Customer Service department via email or contact us by phone.

Your customer experience truly matters to us and we hope that you consider giving us another chance in the future. Our Customer Service department can be reached toll free at (888) 355-6205 Monday Friday 8am 7pm EST; you may also email us anytime at customercare@titangasandpower.com.

Best regards,
Titan Gas and Power

— CleanSky Energy
Don't be fooled by Titan
While the fixed rate was good for 6 months, Titan didn't send any notification my plan was going to expire (which I believe is mandatory). Instead, they tripled the rate without notification, during the hottest summer month, and my bill tripled to over $300 for 3 weeks of usage!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

K. Angelo from Broadview Heights, OH on August 2nd, 2019
Good afternoon K. Angelo,

Titan Gas and Power sincerely apologizes for the delay in your responding to your review.

I apologize that your experience with Titan Gas and Power was not a pleasant as we would have hoped. We truly value each customer and hate to lose you as a customer. We have been making some big changes within our company and are currently under New Management. Titan Gas and Power hopes that you will consider giving us another chance in the future.

Your customer experience truly matters to us. Our Customer Service department can be reached toll free at (888) 355-6205 Monday Friday 8am 7pm EST; you may also email us anytime at customercare@titangasandpower.com.

Best regards,
Titan Gas and Power

— CleanSky Energy
Don't trust Titan Gas & Power -
Titan claims to have alerted me to a contract expiration but I don't believe they did. But, in any case, when my electric contract expired they tripled my rate from about $.05 to over $.16 per Kilowatt hour and added a monthly charge. By the time I noticed it, these price gougers had cost me several hundred dollars more than I should have been charged and, naturally, their policy won't allow them to make it right.


There are plenty of good suppliers out there who treat their customers fairly so choose one of them. Avoid doing business with Titan its shabby business practices. Don't reward these petty crooks with your business. Go elsewhere!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dave from Northfield, OH on June 4th, 2019
Good afternoon Dave,

Titan Gas and Power sincerely apologizes for the delay in your responding to your review.

We are sorry to hear about your experience with Titan Gas and Power. We have been making some big changes within our company and are currently under New Management.

Your customer experience truly matters to us. We hope that you consider giving us another chance in the future. Our Customer Service department can be reached toll free at (888) 355-6205 Monday Friday 8am 7pm EST; you may also email us anytime at customercare@titangasandpower.com.

Best regards,
Titan Gas and Power
— CleanSky Energy
Horrible
After canceling service with no mention of a cancellation fee the charged $310 and sent it to collection just a very deceptive company. Ps rated are horrible after your first year. Say nooooo....
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Thrash from Reynoldsburg, OH on January 7th, 2019
Good morning,

We are sorry to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience with Titan Gas and Power. This might be too late although; we have been making some big changes within our company and are currently under New Management.

Titan Gas and Power certainly shares your frustration in what you have experienced and can assure you that we put our customer satisfaction as a top priority.

Your customer experience truly matters to us and we hope that you consider giving us another chance in the future. Our Customer Service department can be reached toll free at (888) 355-6205 Monday Friday 8am 7pm EST; you may also email us anytime at customercare@titangasandpower.com.

Best regards,
Titan Gas and Power
— CleanSky Energy
Beware
My service contract was up and bill over doubled I called to cancel service and they never canceled it claiming that I didn't call to cancel and refused to make it right. Terrible company please if anyone interested in titan don't
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tony from Toronto, OH on October 24th, 2018
Good morning Tony,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This might be too late although; we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We have been making some changes within our company and are currently under new management.

Our goal is to ensure that you have a positive experience as a customer and we hope that you consider giving us another chance in the future. Our Customer Service department can be reached toll free at (888) 355-6205 Monday Friday 8am 7pm EST; you may also email us anytime at customercare@titangasandpower.com.

Best regards,
Titan Gas and Power
— CleanSky Energy







Reviews Overview
The best review categories for CleanSky Energy are the order experience, rated at 2.8 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 2.6 of 5.
5 Stars
32%
 
4 Stars
4%
 
3 Stars
4%
 
2 Stars
4%
 
1 Stars
56%
 
2.6 / 5
Overall
2.6 / 5
Price, Plans and Promotions
2.8 / 5
Order Experience
2.6 / 5
Customer Service
2.6 / 5
Billing and Account Management
2.6 / 5
Likely to Recommend
About CleanSky Energy

In May, 2020, Titan Power and Gas officially began doing business in Ohio as CleanSky Energy. Titan Power and Gas was licensed by the Pennsylvania PUC in 2016, and operates in Ohio and New York as well. As a new market entrant Titan has positioned itself as a PA Electricity provider that features easy to understand rates. And by and large they are. Titan's Fixed rate plans found on PA Power Switch are under PP&L and PECO's Price to Compare rates. You should recognize that Titan does charge a $5.95 monthly base fee that adds .075 cents per kWh to your rate at 800kWh/ Month. At this point we have limited reviews for them and have ranked them at 2.9 stars.



All CleanSky Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
36 Month Fixed Rate
36 month
Fixed Rate
$0.467 / ccf
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.424 / ccf
24 Month Fixed Rate
24 month
Fixed Rate
$0.455 / ccf
24 Month Fixed Rate
24 month
Fixed Rate
$0.487 / ccf
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.476 / ccf
6 Month Fixed Rate
6 month
Fixed Rate
$0.403 / ccf