Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Natural Gas Providers in Ohio (845 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



The encredible pogo energy service!!!

(5 / 5)

  My experience with pogo energy is AWESOME!!!!

Pogo energy
January 18th, 2019

Pogo Energy Logo

Pogo Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great and affordable

(5 / 5)

  You can put money down as much as you want

Deborah
January 17th, 2019

Pogo Energy Logo

Pogo Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Loving this company

(5 / 5)

  I've had nothing but a excellent experience rates communication skills customer service every aspect you guys cover with excellence im never leaving

Darius Herndon
January 17th, 2019

Pogo Energy Logo

Pogo Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Glad I switched

(5 / 5)

  I used to be a Reliant customer and finally got tired of being over charged, so I switched to Direct Energy and I am so glad I did.

Lisa
January 14th, 2019

Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

totally satisfied!

(5 / 5)

  great plan and professional service!

D Hardy
January 13th, 2019

SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Stream Saves Money

(5 / 5)

  I was paying .012 cents per kilowatt now with Stream Im at .0549. A locked rate that wont go up. Ive renewd my contract for the past 4 years with Stream and have never been happier. The associate I signed up with is awesome and always there to help. Highly recommend

Josh Fayetteville
January 13th, 2019

Stream Energy Logo

Stream Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation gas provider

(5 / 5)

  Ordered gas service online no problems was done quickly with no issues and a competitive rate

Mark Knudsen
January 11th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electricity at an affordable price!!!!

(5 / 5)

  I'm someone that rarely takes time to give reviews because of how time consuming some of them can be. However, I thought I would take a moment to give you my honest review on 4Change Energy. I've been a customer of 4Change Energy for over a year now and I couldn't be more happier with the service they provide. My monthly bills have been more than reasonable. I have a 2 story home and my electricity bill on average has been no more than $125 per month and this includes running the AC pretty much all day in the summer time and running my heat all day in the winter. My previous electricity provider was Ambit Energy and on average, my electricity bill ranged between $165 and $175. So as you can see, I'm definitely saving money with 4Change Energy.

Damon Gardner
January 11th, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us, Damon! We're happy to see you're saving $$$ and thank you so much for choosing us as your energy provider. We're happy to have you.

4Change Energy Responds January 21st, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very good customer service!

(5 / 5)

  Had them for almost a year now.Their customer service team is very friendly. The lady I spoke with (her name was Jennifer), helped me out greatly with my situation regarding late payments & she even provided necessary steps to contact non-profit organisation in order to assist my family with lower electricity bill. All was done without my power being cut off. The hold line was a bit lengthy when called in but it's understandable. I also recommended V247 Power for my in-laws and so far they have no complains.

James
January 9th, 2019

V247 Power Logo

V247 Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very happy customer!

(5 / 5)

  Ive been with 4Cange since 2014 and continue to be pleased with the much lower monthly utility bills that I experience (recalling the very first months bill being $25.00 lower than that of my previous provider). My monthly savings have since been consistently (and significantly) lower than Id experienced elsewhere.

Having a 1,960 square foot single story home (and we do keep our home a touch on the cooler side), our max summer bill is about $115.00, with fall dropping to about $80.00.

Having done a recent rate comparison of about 30 companies, the clear choice for us was, once again, 4Change.

And...customer service is outstanding!

Shannon S.
January 8th, 2019

Thanks for writing your review, Shannon! We're so excited to hear that you've been with us for so long now - thank you so much for choosing 4Change. It's great hearing how much you're saving each season, if you ever have any questions regarding your account, always feel free to reach out. Have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds January 22nd, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Updated: 01-22-2019
Example Bill
loading...