Recent Good Reviews


Great Natural Gas Providers in Ohio (290 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



HappyJack

(5 / 5)

  This is the time Ive chosen a energy supplier using the choice program. Very user friendly service.

Jack Carls
October 18th, 2021

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback.

Symmetry Energy Solutions is much more than just your new natural gas provider we're a company devoted to customer satisfaction. If you need assistance, please call our customer care team Monday through Friday at 888-200-3788 between 7:00 AM and 7:00 PM, Central Time.

Again, thank you for choosing Symmetry Energy Solutions! We look forward to serving you for years to come.

Sincerely,
The Symmetry Energy Solutions Team

Responds October 18th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So glad I switched!

(5 / 5)

  I was being charged around $40 a month for gas, in the summer when I never had the heat on. It was ridiculous what I was paying. When I checked with Symmetry it was significantly lower. Thank yoy!

Michele
October 16th, 2021

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback.

Symmetry Energy Solutions is much more than just your new natural gas provider we're a company devoted to customer satisfaction. If you need assistance, please call our customer care team Monday through Friday at 888-200-3788 between 7:00 AM and 7:00 PM, Central Time.

Again, thank you for choosing Symmetry Energy Solutions! We look forward to serving you for years to come.

Sincerely,
The Symmetry Energy Solutions Team

Responds October 18th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Frontier Energy

(5 / 5)

  My bill is about $8 lower this month. Great service.

Nelson Harrison
October 16th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Santana Energy, a trusted source!

(5 / 5)

  Santana Energy has thr BEST price for natural gas going for Eastlake, Ohio!

Joel
October 14th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Truly enjoy Inspire

(5 / 5)

  My bill was relatively consistent with what I had before and I got not only a gift card but a refund on my bill for what I was already doing. Highly recommend trying Inspire and getting rewarded for paying your bills and it is so simple to switch to another company offering rewards.

Ty
October 9th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HONEST AND TRUE TO THEIR AGREEMENT

(5 / 5)

  Five stars to Cirro Energy for Excellent Customer Service! I signed up for a flat rate electricity plan and it is unbelievably Great! From day one to the present I have been treated honestly, with care and concern by this company. My rate is as advertised and autopay is as agreed. Great Folks to deal with Great Price, Service with old school Integrity ! Thank you Cirro I Highly recommend your service.

Roncha
October 9th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Woo-Hoo

(5 / 5)

  My bill was cut in half!!!

Shari
October 8th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions