Great Natural Gas Providers in Ohio (462 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Really straightfoward

(5 / 5)

  My plan with Champion was reliable and really well priced. I was just so thankful to find an energy company that was straightforward and wasn't trying to deceive me with hidden fees and stuff. Their transparency is just miles above a lot of other companies. I would really highly recommend.

Ashley
August 4th, 2020

Hi Ashley,

We're glad that we could make things easy for you! You can always depend that the rates you see from us are the rates you get without any gimmicks or hidden fees. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to email us at feedback@champion.energy.

Thank you!

Responds August 14th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

excellent rates

(5 / 5)

  great plan - rates are as advertised

Horst
August 3rd, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

All good so far!

(5 / 5)

  So far, so good!

Kevin Kordelski
August 3rd, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

GREAT SERVICE

(5 / 5)

  GREAT SERVICE

7/31/2020
July 31st, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Free energy

(5 / 5)

  We love ambit energy. We get free energy program for referee 15 customers .... no other energy company has this. And they have great guarantee savings plan ... i would recommend ambit to all my famliy and friends ....

Ambit energy free energy program
July 30th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

JT.

(5 / 5)

  The word Entrust explains everything about this company. My experience with Entrust Energy was very pleasant. I would recommend Entrust Energy to anyone.

JT.
July 29th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

very simple to compare and switch

(5 / 5)

  made it very simple to use to review all the providers and their rates

Rob K
July 29th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If you have any questions or concerns with your plan, please send an email to CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com and a representative from our Customer Service Team will contact you within 24 to 48 business hours to assist with your account.

Thank you
Customer Care

Responds July 30th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

gas rate

(5 / 5)

  great

david
July 29th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback. If you have any questions or concerns with your plan, please send an email to CustomerChoice@centerpointenergy.com and a representative from our Customer Service Team will contact you within 24 to 48 business hours to assist with your account.

Thank you
Customer Care

Responds July 29th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions