Recent Good Reviews


Great Natural Gas Providers in Ohio (605 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Switched & Saved - for years

(5 / 5)

  Since my husband switched to Stream in 2005, we have been overwhelmingly pleased with the service and rates that we have. There are no hidden fees and the bills are really low in cost compared to the previous company! Thank you, Stream!

Terri
February 10th, 2020

Stream Energy Logo

Stream Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Super

(5 / 5)

  Very satisfied with supplier

Art
February 10th, 2020

Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

excellent rates

(5 / 5)

  I am very pleased with the rate that tomorrow energy is able to give me. my monthly bill is significantly less than it was in the past.

Charles
February 10th, 2020

Tomorrow Energy Logo

Tomorrow Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

a blessing

(5 / 5)

  the best experience I've had yet with a utility company.. topped my expectations. it's appreciated. all glory to EloHim.

be the Light
February 9th, 2020

Pulse Power Logo

Pulse Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far very good.

(5 / 5)

  Its been 2 months so far great.

Julius
February 7th, 2020

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Saul Quintero

(5 / 5)

  Satisfied customers

Saul
February 7th, 2020

Thank you Saul, for leaving a positive review of your services with us. We look forward to our continued partnership!


Thank you,
Gabriella, Social Media Advisor

Amigo Energy Responds February 10th, 2020
Amigo Energy Logo

Amigo Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HASSLE FREE

(5 / 5)

  Leary at first but it was actually a pleasant experience. Customer service rep was top notch. Dont hesitate AAA+

Gene soup city
February 5th, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your AAA+ rating, we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Customer Care

CenterPoint Energy Services Responds February 5th, 2020
CenterPoint Energy Services Logo

CenterPoint Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A rated company

(5 / 5)

  Good company and no problems

barbara
February 5th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love AMBIT!!

(5 / 5)

  I have been with Amnit now for two years and could not be happier! I have saved 30% over the last two years on my electric bill. Also this is the first time I have gotten a rebate from any company just for referrals of family and friends who would also love a free energy check . This is available to anyone who is a ambit Customer!!
I saved just over 500$ last year just in free energy checks. Ambit Rock

Coralee
February 4th, 2020

Ambit Energy Logo

Ambit Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best deal, hands down!

(5 / 5)

  I have used other suppliers in the past and none have compared to what Ambit has done for me. I have a low fixed rate with no fees, contracts, or other hidden agendas. But the best part is the Free Energy check that I get in the mail every month to pay my supply bill. This company has the BEST pay it forward referral program I've ever seen. I helped my friends save and now Ambit sends me a monthly check! I wont ever go with anyone else!

Dux
February 4th, 2020

Ambit Energy Logo

Ambit Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...