Customer Reviews for Santanna Energy Services

People have been reviewing Santanna Energy Services on OH Energy Ratings, giving you an understanding of being Santanna Energy Services's customer is like.

Additionally, we combine customer ratings with an array of other variables to develop a more comprehensive rating. Read OH Energy Ratings analasys of Santanna Energy Services.

Informational Links

Ratings by Star

Santanna Energy Services's Customer Reviews Summary

Santanna Energy Services Scores and Ratings:

OH Energy Ratings Overall Score for Santanna Energy Services

3.6 / 5

Santanna Energy Services Reviews

93 Reviews for Santanna Energy Services

93

total reviews

Want to order Santanna Energy Services?

What People Are Asking About Reviews for Santanna Energy Services?

Is Santanna Energy Services good?

Santanna Energy Services is generally rated with an average user review of 4.1/5.0 stars. They have a wide variety of energy plans suited to any energy need starting from rates as low as 6.4¢/kWh!

Is Santanna Energy Services expensive?

Santanna Energy Services has energy plans starting as low as 6.4¢/kWh with their Fixed-Rate Electricity 12. The average Santanna Energy Services plan rate is 6.64¢/kWh. The average rate for energy plans across other retail providers is 7.52¢/kWh.

Who is the best electricity provider in Ohio?

The best electricity providers are:



Does Santanna Energy Services take reviews seriously?

Santanna Energy Services has an average user review of 4.1 / 5.0 stars; they respond to 90% of their customer's reviews.

How do I leave a review for Santanna Energy Services?

At OH Energy Ratings you will find one of the most straightforward, comprehensive, and longest-running Santanna Energy Services customer review communities around. With 74 reviews so far, we pride ourselves in our ability to showcase and facilitate customer reviews so that you know you'll be getting the electricity provider that's right for you! If you are a Santanna Energy Services customer and would like to make yourself heard, then you are welcome to leave a review on our Santanna Energy Services Customer Reviews Page.



Recent Good Review from Ed

Overall Rating
Pays to shop rates
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Highly satisified

Ed from Mansfield, OH on March 30th, 2024
Overall Rating
Loving Santanna
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

My electric bill has been cut in half since enrolling with Santanna.

Nicky from Ney, OH on February 20th, 2024
Overall Rating
Santanna Energy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Like and will use again

Rush from Springfield, OH on January 15th, 2024
Overall Rating
Light still on
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Because it to simple to change.

DJF from Ney, OH on September 11th, 2023
Overall Rating
Satisfied
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

They provided a good rate

Satisfied from Dublin, OH on September 10th, 2023
Overall Rating
Mary
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

As my answers above show the whole process was very easy and I am saving money with Santana compared to my previous company. Very satisfied with Santana!!!

Mary from Vermilion, OH on August 7th, 2023
Overall Rating
Easy Energy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Needed to find a reliable and reasonable energy supplier. Santanna energy made


that easy to do with accurate information,reaasonable rates and a family type
persona.

Jack Foutty from West Farmington, OH on August 6th, 2023
Overall Rating
Great price, same service.!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

It was an easy transition to Santana, I'm happy l switched.

John from Brunswick, OH on March 28th, 2023
Overall Rating
Excellent
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Friendly customer service, questions answered, transfer made. Haven't received my first billing as yet, but sure things will be fine. They also have programs I was not aware of when I called to inquire and may take advantage when I get settled on

Debby from North Royalton, OH on March 25th, 2023
Overall Rating
Excellent savings
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

It was very easy to shop for a new gas supplier when I heard my supplier was raising their rates. My bill dropped $37.00 a month. Being on a limited income, this really helps me a lot.

Dmg from Toledo, OH on January 11th, 2023
Overall Rating
Santanna Energy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Using Santanna Energy Services was easy and seamless.

DJT58 from Amherst, OH on December 9th, 2022
Overall Rating
Changing Times
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

The transition was smooth and handled efficiently. We find that is not always the case as we have to make adjustments in 2022.

Coy from Savannah, OH on August 4th, 2022
Overall Rating
Rate switchover
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Very Good!

Doug Dickerhoff from Canton, OH on June 15th, 2022
Overall Rating
Santanna Energy - Look at it you may be pleasantly surprised
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

After a very smooth transition from old supplier, it appears that I am saving about $40-60 per month on my electric bill.

Newton from Akron, OH on May 7th, 2022
Overall Rating
Smart Move
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Easy change and obviously for the best.

Neil from Akron, OH on April 24th, 2022
Overall Rating
Great provider
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Easy and reasonable pricing

Lkik from Youngstown, OH on April 1st, 2022
Overall Rating
No Problem
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

No issues

Michael from Sheffield Lake, OH on November 25th, 2021
Overall Rating
Santana Energy, a trusted source!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Santana Energy has thr BEST price for natural gas going for Eastlake, Ohio!

Joel from Eastlake, OH on October 14th, 2021
Overall Rating
Santana service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

We have used Santana in the past and had a great experience, came back again now.

CAB from Bedford, OH on August 4th, 2021
Overall Rating
Switching to santanna
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Everything was easy and the transition was absolutely seamless

Change Supplier from Olmsted Falls, OH on August 2nd, 2021
Overall Rating
Review of Santanna Energy Services
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Customer service was great....friendly fast and efficient. Have had no issues with any part of the experience.

Jim from Mason, OH on July 18th, 2021
Overall Rating
Santanna Energy Review
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

The prices are good and delivery has been fine.

Santanna Energy Review from Dublin, OH on July 5th, 2021
Overall Rating
New customer
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

So far has been way cheaper....we will see after my 6 month fixed rate plan is over..... wondering what they offer afterwards.... but I have saved 130$ ...after one month

Phil Yacobucci from Cleveland, OH on June 29th, 2021
Overall Rating
RELIABLE
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

No particular experience. That's why I call them reliable. And very competitive rates.

Rick Motz from Stow, OH on May 20th, 2021
Overall Rating
Satisfaction is great
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

The employees have helped me and i am satisfied with their rates and will probably stay with them

Richard Ward from Mogadore, OH on May 4th, 2021
Overall Rating
It pays to switch
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

So far, so good

James Morgan from North Lima, OH on March 29th, 2021
Overall Rating
Happy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Very happy so far

Terry from Warren, OH on March 21st, 2021
Overall Rating
Pleased
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Was very easy to sign up.

Timothy Stewart from Marietta, OH on December 28th, 2020
Overall Rating
Happy with Santana
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Excellent and easy to get service. All taken care of through my regular energy provider

Debra Wilson from Akron, OH on October 15th, 2020
Overall Rating
Best offers
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I went on the apples to Apples comparison site and reached OH energy ratings I found the offer from Santana and it had the best rates and perks. I called their customer service to find out all the stipulations and they explained everything to me. Great customer service so I switched my provider to Santana.The site easy easy to find. It was easy to compare providers. Give Santana a five star rating for me.

Sandie from Akron, OH on August 8th, 2020
Overall Rating
Good service!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Have used them multiple times. Usually the best value. Will continue to use them, have had no issues what so ever.

Robin Pickering from Springfield, OH on June 8th, 2020
Overall Rating
So far, so good!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Nice pricing, easy to use online and they keep you informed.

Terry from Huron, OH on May 8th, 2020
Hi Terry,
Your vital feedback is why its so easy to enroll with Santanna Energy Services. Here at Santanna, we truly listen to our customer so we can provide superior customer service on every call. Please take the time to enjoy your new Santanna Rewards, its our gift to you.
— Santanna Energy Services
Overall Rating
A very good energy service company.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Here in a time of bewildering choices for natural gas, Santanna Energy stands out as a company, which offers us natural gas at a very competitive price, while providing us with exceptional customer service. What more could you ask for?

John D. Peterson from Caledonia, OH on November 19th, 2019
Thank you for being a part of the Sanntana family and loyal customer,we're always happy to provide all of your natural gas and electric needs.
— Santanna Energy Services
Overall Rating
Excellent and friendly customer service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I called to inquire about Santanna rates for my new home and was not only impressed by the low low rate....but the warm and courteous representative I spoke with was very impressive and sold me on Santanna.

Jerry From Canton Ohio from Canton, OH on October 9th, 2019
Hi Jerry,

Thank you for being a part of the Sanntana family and loyal customer. We're always happy to provide all of your natural gas and electric needs. Here at Santanna Energy we strive to give you the best customer experience from our local Bolingbrook IL. call center.

— Santanna Energy Services
Overall Rating
Very Helpful Customer Service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Somehow the wrong account number was sent to my gas company. When I called to correct it, the girl said that she wasn't sure if they could honor the $2.39 promotional price as it had ended but to hold on & she would see what she could do. I was on hold for quite a while & when she got back on the line, said that the request had to keep going up the line & eventually she got the okay to extend the $2.39 rate to me.

MKG from Akron, OH on October 7th, 2019
Thank you for your important feedback and awesome 5 star rating!!! Here at Santanna Energy we strive to give you the best customer experience and competitive prices for all of your gas and electric product needs.
— Santanna Energy Services
Overall Rating
Smooth deal
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Signing up and the follow up could not have been easier!

Mary Wabeke from Sylvania, OH on August 23rd, 2019
Overall Rating
Great rate
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I received a great rate and the switch was quick and easy!!! I would recommend for sure.

Don Hofmeister from Youngstown, OH on August 12th, 2019
Overall Rating
Better than Duke
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Needed cost efficient means. I have that now.

FpVet from Cincinnati, OH on March 8th, 2024
Overall Rating
Money saver
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Easy to sing up, clear instructions

Shawn from Hanoverton, OH on September 15th, 2023
Overall Rating
Update
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

So far it has been good, I just wish that delivery charges were not so high.

Review from Columbus, OH on November 22nd, 2021
Overall Rating
Satisfied
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Easy to talk to and very friendly

Lena Previt from Cleveland, OH on August 24th, 2021
Overall Rating
Power
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Good

STEVEN BELL from Cleveland, OH on August 1st, 2021
Overall Rating
REVIEW
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

EASY VERY EASY

Display from Cleveland, OH on June 29th, 2021
Overall Rating
Thumbs up
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I really have no experience with Santanna Energy except to secure service. So far I am pleased with service especially the price compared to my prior provider.

Harrell from Columbus, OH on May 24th, 2021
Overall Rating
SO FAR...SO GOOD.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

SO FAR...SO GOOD.

GAS from Painesville, OH on May 10th, 2021
Overall Rating
Santanna Energy Review
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I am very pleased with Santanna Energy. Both my electric and gas bill have gone down since I switched.

Tracy from Findlay, OH on April 17th, 2021
Overall Rating
Good Company
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Good

Ralphie from Akron, OH on January 16th, 2021
Overall Rating
X
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Still waiting on my billing from Santana

Lena Previt from Cleveland, OH on December 29th, 2020
Overall Rating
To early to rate
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

To early to really rate, but so far, so good

PK from Hubbard, OH on December 28th, 2020
Overall Rating
Positive
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Very positive. i am now a santanna customer

Ron Baker from Galion, OH on September 24th, 2020
Overall Rating
Easy sign up and great plan
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

After looking at several plans from half a dozen companies,I chose Santana . The plan offered a great plan at a fair price and at the fixed rate I was looking for.Joining was easy and took only a few minutes

Dick from Powell, OH on August 26th, 2020
Overall Rating
Saved $20 a month!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Love saving money!!

Saved $20 A Month from Northwood, OH on April 11th, 2020
Thank you for the awesome feedback on our competitive rates. Here at Santanna Energy we strive to give you the best customer experience and competitive prices for all of your gas and electric product needs.
— Santanna Energy Services
Overall Rating
Good company.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

They have been a very good company for service and over all performance.

Gary P from Ashtabula, OH on November 18th, 2018
Gary, thank you for your feedback. It is an honor to serve you and we appreciate your business!
— Santanna Energy Services
Overall Rating
Ok
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

So far so good.

Teri from Fremont, OH on October 1st, 2023
Overall Rating
Happy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I really enjoyed opening my bill this month. In comparison to my previous suppliers I was HAPPY!

Happy J from Akron, OH on May 15th, 2022
Overall Rating
Sorta scammy rewards
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Their rates are competitive and They are a real energy provider. But the "rewards program" sucks. They tell you you can redeem your rewards dollars for gift cards or other promotions. It's mostly a gimmick. If you call $10 off buying a $100 gift for stores you don't really like a deal.. well to use all your points you'd have to buy 5 a month. Their merchandise you can redeem it for.. is a total waste. Everything is listed over its normal price by 15% then you can use your rewards points to take that 15% back off. And deal with a sorta sketchy site to buy it and hopefully send it to you. I would rather they just send me a pre paid card of a lesser amount after your contract is up like other energy providers offer. Or just offer energy at a lower rate with no rewards at all.

J from Akron, OH on August 2nd, 2021
Overall Rating
Very Late Service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I signed with your company for Elect & Gas Services, they supposed to start on May/ June.. I spent half of my morning today Making phone calls between your company, Dominion, Mercury and Illuminating companies to make sure services will take effect!!!!

Emile Mechail from Mentor, OH on July 29th, 2021
Overall Rating
Under review ?
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Was given a confirmation said my rate would start on 1/1/21 but it didn' t. when I called on 2/7/21 the rep said I could not change my rate online i had to call.I was never informed of this or I would have done it. Now my new rate doesn' t start till march ? Why did they let me register online, had to confirm my address and account # , given a confirmation and a start date then not uphold there end.I sent all this info to the rep for review. We will see what happened.

Robert Annen from Cleveland, OH on February 14th, 2021
Overall Rating
Santana
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I don't know much yet.i am supposed to be on a budget but they keep changing the amount.i don't like that much but i don't know what i can do about it.

Barbara Miller from Olmsted Falls, OH on December 21st, 2020
Overall Rating
Bait and switch
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tried to sign up for an extended rate. Compared on apples to apples. Was told Rate shown was for new customers only. NO WHERE did it say that. Also told it was a bundling rate. NO WHERE did it say that. BEWARE bait and switch.

Bill Q from Canal Fulton, OH on August 26th, 2021
Overall Rating
Terrible, don't work here or switch to santanna
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Former employee , held my pay ransom , had to drive managers around because they have no cars

Disgruntled from Brunswick, OH on August 14th, 2023
Overall Rating
Beware !!! not a trustworthy company they did the bait and switch on me
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I signed up for a package deal and they charged me a much higher rate then I sign up for on my main electric bill. I called them after i received my first bill and they said it was to late to fix it. what a rip off!!!

Kelly Drouhard from Fredericksburg, OH on November 7th, 2022
Overall Rating
Sorry for customers who never got a notification
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I am very unhappy!I for one have a very limited income and I owe about as much as I make per month.

Dld3 from Cincinnati, OH on August 25th, 2022
Overall Rating
Run!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Company quadrulped my rate once they new I was switching because it take 2 billing cycles to change. 160.00 then I got last months bill 700.00 Same usage. RUN!!! Unethical people and they get you in the capitve time when u cant leave. I will never, ever use this placve again.

Kk from Cleveland, OH on August 10th, 2022
Overall Rating
This co. is a scam
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I owne a business and i kept receiving letters from them to sign up with them and i never did. but after talking to our local supplier santana sign u up automatically if u dont opt out. so finally i switched my suppplier after receiving my last 2 bills and they were double of the regular amount. the local rate is 6 cents the last 2 bills they charged me .19 cents because i terminated their accoun.


they r scammers and dont care about how much they charge u.

Hassan from Toledo, OH on August 2nd, 2022
Overall Rating
Watch for out of contract period
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

They have an early termination fee. When your term expires the rate goes up...by a factor of 4. My bill doubled compared to the previous years because locking a new rate takes about 2 cycles. The market rate is about half of what they applied to my bill. This is not the war or the government... this is pure rip-off money in the pocket for Santanna. Watch for no early termination fees and switch ahead of time.

Molly Zaharia from Cleveland, OH on July 28th, 2022
Overall Rating
Failed to help
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I had a signed contract to move provider. However that didnt happen. So Santana bumped my rate, after an entire year contract, to some ungodly amount and refused to keep the rate I had just paid. Cost me over $400. Very bad customer service and were no help whatsoever. Stay away, they just want your money.

Screwed In Ohio from West Chester, OH on July 15th, 2022
Overall Rating
Horrible
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Service is absolutely horrible you more than doubled my accounts I am not happy highly ticked off and I will make sure other people know

Deanna Little from Youngstown, OH on May 21st, 2022
Overall Rating
Tobbie
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I signed up and then I got denied and I never received the denial letter and therefore I was unable to get my gas at the lower price of 5.09 now I have to pay 5.99 and I think this was unfair because I never received any notice

Thomas from Canfield, OH on March 3rd, 2022
Overall Rating
Awful customer service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I tried to cancel my renewal when it was time to do so. I was treated with extreme disrespect then my electric wasn't canceled when it should have been. My bill was outrageous then they talked to me extremely belittling. Being a. Customer service and inside sales manager I was appalled at how I was talked to.

Ashley G from Toledo, OH on November 10th, 2021
Overall Rating
Not Satisfied
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I ordered to sign up with Santanna. After discussing with my husband he wasn't satisfied with the $100 cancelation fee. So within 30 minutes I called to cancel. I was told to call back tomorrow because it hadn't been 24 hours. I received an email stating that I was not a customer with Santanna. So I called back the next day (36 hours later) and they said they could not help me with canceling my service that I need to contact my gas company. I DO NOT appreciate the run around. Also, I don't understand why they could not cancel me on their end.

Lori from Louisville, OH on September 17th, 2021
Overall Rating
Santanna doesn't care about customers
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

At the end of their contract they doubled their price. They wouldn't give me a good price correction even if I signed up with them again. They don't honor their customers!

Paul from Wooster, OH on September 16th, 2021
Overall Rating
DON'T LET YOU KNOW WHEN CONTRACT EXPIRING
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

DIDN'T LET ME KNOW MY CONTRACT WAS EXPIRING & MY GAS RATE JUMPED OVER 300% -- CALLED AS SOON AS I SAW FIRST BILL WITH NEW RATE, WOULDN'T DO ANYTHING SO I SWITCHED SUPPLIERS, BUT TAKES A COUPLE BILLING CYCLES & NEXT MONTH MY BILL WENT UP ANOTHER 200%

EXTREMELY ANGRY CUSTOMER from Willoughby, OH on April 11th, 2021
Overall Rating
NEGATIVE 5 is TRUE RATING on SANTANA ENERGY
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

On Aug 2 I completed information to get Sanatana Energy home gas for 12 months fixedrate $2.30; was great rate! Discovered 26 Sept RATE DID NOT GO THROUGH FOR HOME. All of the gas rates HAVE INCREASED DUE TO TIME OF YEAR. This company does deserve 5 NEGATIVE STARS . Was told that my area 45805 OHIO does not qualify. Was I truly disgusted and feeling taken to the cleaners? Certainly. A rep on phoneSept told me that I could enroll 6 months fixed with $2.39/unit, no fee. Well how would this work WHEN I STILL HAD ZIPCODE 45805? I am spreading the word about Santana's service if you can callit service. Learning the truth at late date that I DID NOT HAVE THIS LOW RATE ON NATURAL GAS produced many problems; and NEVER DID I GET A LETTER DECLARING THIS WAS NOT AVAILABLE IN 45805 OHIO!! AUG 3 received email message providing my OHIO ENERGY REFERENCE ID 743860 and noted SANTANA ENERGY WOULD CONTACT ME; no information nor letter from SANTANA ENERGY ever arrived. I ABSOLUTELY WILL NOT RECOMEND SANTANA TO ANYONE AND MY ORDER EXPERIENCE FOR SERVICE IS NEGATIVE 5. AND SANTANA CANNOT RESOLVE THIS ISSUE FROM AUG.3 BECAUSE THIS COMPANY IS VERY DESPICABLE AND AT THE SAME TIME NOT TRUST WORTHY. SO IN TRUTH ON THESE RATINGS YOUR BUSINESS NEVER ACTUALLY GOT "ONE" ; that was the lowest I could provide. AT LEAST I DID PROVIDE A BUSINESS REVIEW WHEN YOU COULD NOT PROVIDE EVEN AFOLLOWUP MESSAGE.

MRS. DAVIS from Lima, OH on October 3rd, 2019

Compare Santanna Energy Services to Similarly Reviewed Electricity Companies

Company
Plan Name
Price
MRC
The 'MRC' or 'Monthly Recurring Charge' is a fee that the provider will add to each of your bills in addition to the electricity/gas usage charges.
Type
Safe Harbor 12
6.38¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Safe Harbor 32
7.05¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Safe Harbor 20
6.98¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Fixed-Rate Electricity 12
6.40¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Electric 6 Month Standard Fixed Rate
6.29¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Electric 24 Month Standard Fixed Rate
7.09¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Electric 18 Month Standard Fixed Rate
6.89¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Electric 12 Month Standard Fixed Rate
6.59¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Electric 12 Month Fixed Rate WITH MRC
5.09¢
$9.95 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability