Billing Reviews


Billing Problems and Complaints (556 reviews)



Seamless Savings

(5 / 5)

  I used the NOPEC website to browse available gas suppliers in my area (Ohio). After refviewing them, Symmetry had the best price.

I switched online and received a confirmation from them with a transfer date. My was seamless. My first bill from Dominion East Ohio gas with the new supplier had a substantial savings. I used a little more gas for the billing period yet my total bill was over $50 LESS.

Todd F
February 13th, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback.

Symmetry Energy Solutions is much more than just your new natural gas provider we're a company devoted to customer satisfaction. If you need any assistance, please call our customer care team Monday through Friday at 888-200-3788 between 7:00 AM and 7:00 PM, Central Time.

Thank you for choosing Symmetry Energy Solutions! We look forward to serving you for years to come.

Sincerely,
The Symmetry Energy Solutions Team

Symmetry Energy Solutions Responds February 15th, 2022
Symmetry Energy Solutions Logo

Symmetry Energy Solutions


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HAPPY GAS!

(5 / 5)

  Its been a good relationship with Constellation for the past two years. There have been a few problems with the billing system, but the problems were corrected and its been great since then. Its been a good match!

Kendra
August 10th, 2021

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions