Billing Reviews


Billing Problems and Complaints (576 reviews)



Nice Customer Service Representative

(5 / 5)

  I telephoned American Power and gas of PA today regarding my account and spoke with a representative by the name of John Neesham. Although he was unable to help me acquire a new billing contract on our call, he explained how "variable rate" billing works... It was good to know.

Perri
August 3rd, 2022

American Power & Gas Logo

American Power & Gas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Seamless Savings

(5 / 5)

  I used the NOPEC website to browse available gas suppliers in my area (Ohio). After refviewing them, Symmetry had the best price.

I switched online and received a confirmation from them with a transfer date. My was seamless. My first bill from Dominion East Ohio gas with the new supplier had a substantial savings. I used a little more gas for the billing period yet my total bill was over $50 LESS.

Todd F
February 13th, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to add your rating, we appreciate your positive feedback.

Symmetry Energy Solutions is much more than just your new natural gas provider we're a company devoted to customer satisfaction. If you need any assistance, please call our customer care team Monday through Friday at 888-200-3788 between 7:00 AM and 7:00 PM, Central Time.

Thank you for choosing Symmetry Energy Solutions! We look forward to serving you for years to come.

Sincerely,
The Symmetry Energy Solutions Team

Symmetry Energy Solutions Responds February 15th, 2022
Symmetry Energy Solutions Logo

Symmetry Energy Solutions


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions